Press conference by Five OSCE Chairmanship countries on the Internet

Representatives of five OSCE Chairmanship countries for the years 2007–2011 will hold a joint press conference on Monday, 2 June at 14.15. The press conference will later be available as a RealVideo recording on the website of Ministry for Foreign Affairs.

Finnish Foreign Minister Alexander Stubb, Foreign Minister Marat Tazhin of Kazakhstan, Foreign Minister Petras Vaitiekunas of Lithuania, Secretary of State Angel Lossada of Spain representing the previous Chairmanship, and Special Envoy Christos Zacharakis of Greece, representing the incoming Chairmanship, will attend the informal meeting of the ‘Quintet’.